Chitchai Megami no Okkina Ensoukai

Released: Dec 01, 1999
Catalog No. PCCG-00515

≪Track List≫
1. 女神組曲その1
2. 女神組曲その2
3. ガビラ
4. 忍びのオキテ
5. 宇宙巡洋艦うずしおのテーマ
6. チュウハート
7. Rainyday[sociallocker]
File Size; 89 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Fushigiboshi no Ongakukai stage 1

      Fushigiboshi no☆Futagohime Original Soundtrack Fushigiboshi no☆Ongakukai stage 1 ふしぎ星の☆ふたご姫 オリジナルサウンドトラック ふしぎ星の☆おんがく会 stage 1 Original soundtrack composed by Kotaro Nakagawa Catalog […]

    • Yowamushi Pedal GRANDE ROAD O.S.T.

      Yowamushi Pedal GRANDE ROAD ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK TVアニメ『弱虫ペダル GRANDE ROAD』オリジナルサウンドトラック All Music Composed & Sound Produced by Kan Sawada Orchestrated […]

    • fripSide – Luminize

      “Luminize” is the ninth single released by fripSide. The title track was used as the opening theme for the anime […]

    • Giniro no Kami no Agito

      Origin: Spirits of the Past, known in Japan as Silver-Haired Agito (銀色の髪のアギト), is a 2006 Japanese animated science fiction film […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *