Chrono Crusade (4 CD)

Chrono Crusade (クロノ クルセイド), originally released as Chrno Crusade due to a typo in the original logo, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Daisuke Moriyama. A 24-episode anime television series based on the manga ran from 2003 to 2004 on Fuji TV. The animation work was done by Gonzo.
The year is 1928 A.D. The place is New York, U.S.A. The economic prosperity brought forth after the Great War also heightened the presence of something far darker and much more sinister: the demonic Sinners. The Magdalene Order is an organization that tries to counter this force. Two of its exorcists are Rosette Christopher and her assistant, Chrono. Both appear out of place in an organization like this, and they are in a quest to find Rosette’s missing brother, Joshua. Their relationships, secrets and fates can only be revealed in time…[sociallocker]
Opening Theme: “Tsubasa wa Pleasure Line” by Minami Kuribayashi [Single]
Ending Theme: “Sayonara Solitaire” by Saeko Chiba [Single]
Chrono Crusade OST 1 / OST 2[/sociallocker]

142 total views, 13 views today

  • Character Song & Rakugo Kuurubiyuutei Gankyou

    Joshiraku Bonus Disc Volume Four じょしらく 巻ノ四 特典CD Catalog Number KIZX-90063 Release Date Jan 23, 2013 CD 01 バイオレンス狂想曲 4:42 […]

    43 total views, 4 views today

  • Eitetsu Hayashi & Kaoru Wada – SAMURAI 7

    Samurai 7 イメージアルバム SAMURAI 7 – 林英哲&和田薫 Catalog Number IOCD-20089 Release Date Sep 29, 2004 Samurai 7 – Image Album 01 […]

    51 total views, 2 views today

  • JapahariNet – Retsu no Matataki

    TV Anime Air Master Opening Theme Release Date May 28, 2003 Catalog No. DAKBTMM-3 Tracklist: 1. 烈の瞬 2. 絶望の風 3. […]

    52 total views, 1 views today

  • Futakoi Alternative

    Futakoi Alternative (フタコイ オルタナティブ) is a Japanese anime series by ufotable. The series ran for 13 episodes from 7 April […]

    132 total views, 12 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *