Clockwork Planet


Clockwork Planet (クロックワーク・プラネット) is a Japanese light novel series, written by Yuu Kamiya and Tsubaki Himana, and illustrated by Shino. An anime television series adaptation by Xebec airing in April 2017.

The Clockwork Planet”
One day, a black box suddenly crashed into the house of the high school dropout Naoto Miura. Inside it was a female automaton. The endless cycle of failure and success. The world that does change and the mankind that does not change. At a time where reality and fantasy are screaming, the encounters of these two make the gears of fate move!

[April 12, 2017] ED: After the Rain – Anti Clockwise
[May 03, 2017] OP: fripSide – clockwork planet
[Jun 07, 2017] Clockwork Planet Original Soundtrack

  • Tes3


  • Macross F Concept Album “cosmic cuune”

    Macross F Concept Album “cosmic cuune” マクロスF コンセプトアルバム「cosmic cuune」 Catalog Number VTCL-60230 Release Date Nov 24, 2010 Tracklist: 01 Songbird […]

  • Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso: Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

    TVアニメ「四月は君の嘘」トゥインクル リトルスター Released: Mar 25, 2015 Catalog No. ESCL-4390 Reupload: Jan 17, 2016 ≪Track List≫ 01. モーツァルト:きらきら星変奏曲 K.265 02. クライスラー:愛の喜び […]

  • 30-sai no hoken Taiiku Vol. 3 Bonus CD

    30歳の保健体育 Step3 特典 Disc 発売日 2011/08/19 【封入特典】ドラマCD:「大五郎とマカロンの休日」/ 「ぴぃちゃんキスの教え方」/ 「大五郎vs.くぅちゃん」[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 – Daigorou to Macaron no Kyuujitsu 02 – Pi-chan […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *