Cluster Edge (3 CD)

Cluster Edge (クラスターエッジ) is an anime series created by Sunrise, set around the students that attend a prestigious school. Cluster Edge Academy isn’t just any school; it’s THE school, where the offspring of the elite come together to prepare for their roles running a world where artificial soldiers and religious sects are major factors in the battle for total control. Which may be part of why new transfer student Agate Fluorite doesn’t quite seem to fit in. It’s not just that Agate’s enthusiastic attitude stands out among the somber, brooding balance of the student body. There’s something about him that demands notice, even from jaded honors students like Beryl Jasper, and from the moment of arrival he’s been at the center of a series of mysteries that not even Agate understands. Because Agate’s not just another student, he’s part of a something so momentous, and dangerous, that the world that built Cluster Edge may not survive its passing.[sociallocker]
Opening Theme
#1: “FLY HIGH” by surface [Single 192kbps]
#2: “Bokutachi no Kiseki” by Cluster’S [Single 320kbps]
Ending Theme
#1: “Kimi to Iu na no Hikari” by Cluster’S [Single 320kbps]
#2: “Kokoro no Tsubomi” by surface (320kbps)
Cluster Edge Original Soundtrack (???)[/sociallocker]

178 total views, 10 views today

  • Strawberry Panic!

    ストロベリー・パニック Strawberry Panic’s story centers on a new student to a prestigious all girls’ school, Nagisa Aoi. The school is […]

    93 total views, 12 views today

  • Plastic Memories

    Plastic Memories (プラスティック・メモリーズ), abbreviated as Pla-Memo (プラメモ), is a Japanese anime television series produced by Doga Kobo and directed by […]

    103 total views, 9 views today

  • Sky Girls Radio CD Vol.1

    はばたけ!スカイガールズ ラジオ Vol.1 Release Date January 23, 2008 Catalog No. GFCA-92 DISC1にはスカイガールズの内容に深く迫る内容やパーソナリティー(片岡あづさと後藤沙緒里)のお料理対決など、インターネットラジオでは聞けなかった録りおろしコンテンツを収録。 DISC2にはインターネットラジオで放送した(第1回~13回)放送分を収録。 ラジオを聴き逃したファンにも漏れなく視聴したファンにも聴き応えある1枚!! パーソナリティ:アイーシャ(CV:片岡あづさ)、園宮可憐(CV:後藤沙緒里) 102 total views, 11 views today

    102 total views, 11 views today

  • Emilia & Sakura – EYES ON ME

    EYES ON ME / Emilia (CV: Rumi Okubo) & Sakura (CV: Mayu Yoshioka) EYES ON ME / エミリア(CV:大久保瑠美)&サクラ(CV:吉岡茉祐) Catalog Number […]

    87 total views, 11 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *