Coala Mode. -Discography-

Coala Mode. (コアラモード.) is a Japanese pop unit formed in 2013. They are signed to music label Ariola Japan.

Annyu (あんにゅ) – vocals, acoustic guitar
Obata Yasuhiro (小幡康裕) – keyboard, guitar, drums, programming

[2015.02.18] Rainbow Symphony
[2015.07.08] Dan Dan Dan

32 total views, 11 views today

  • Oniichan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne!!

    I Don’t Like You at All, Big Brother!! (お兄ちゃんのことなんかぜんぜん好きじゃないんだからねっ!! Oniichan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne—!!, literally: “It’s […]

    29 total views, 5 views today


    WORKING’!!ラジオCD「出張版 YAMAKING´!!」 Catalog Number ANZX-9972 Release Date Mar 21, 2012 特典CD:ラジオCD「出張版 YAMAKING´!!」 (パーソナリティ:広橋涼  ゲスト:阿澄佳奈、藤田咲) 31 total views, 5 views today

    31 total views, 5 views today


    TV Anime “Trinity Seven” Ending Theme #4: ReSTART “THE WORLD” / TWINKle MAGIC [Lieselotte Sherlock (CV: Nao Toyama), Selina Sherlock […]

    31 total views, 7 views today

  • Pripara☆ Music Collection season.2 DX

    プリパラ☆ミュージックコレクション season.2 DX Catalog Number EYCA-10983~4 Release Date Jun 22, 2016 Disc 1: Character Songs Disc 2: Original Soundtrack, Opening […]

    41 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *