Code Geass R2 Sound Episode 5

Fifth drama CD release from hit anime series “Code Geass – Lelouch of the Rebellion R2” featuring two original short stories, a part of feature-length story, and character song by Nunnally.
コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ R2 Sound Episode 5
Release Date November 05, 2008
Catalog No. VTCL-60069

1 ティアラの気持ち / 名塚佳織
2 Cタケ られた C.C. / 福山潤
3 おでん屋 ナナちゃん / 福山潤
4 ティアラの気持ち[instrumental] / 名塚佳織
Mirrocreator / 320kbps

    • KOTOKO – Re-Sublimity

      Contains opening theme “Re-sublimity”, ending theme “Agony” and eps 8 insert song “Suppuration -core-” to the TV animation ‘Kannazuki no […]


      TV Anime “Vatican Miracle Examiner” Opening Theme Catalog Number LACM-14618 Release Date Jul 26, 2017 Tracklist 01. MYSTERIUM 02. Muegen […]

    • Papakiki! Vocal Album

      Description: Bonus CD 03 Papakiki! // Vocal Album Original Title: パパのいうことを聞きなさい! Vol.3 Released: May 09, 2012 Catalog No. KIXA-179 Track […]

    • Alderamin on the Sky

      Alderamin on the Sky (ねじ巻き精霊戦記 天鏡のアルデラミン Nejimaki Seirei Senki: Tenkyou no Alderamin) is a Japanese light novel series, An anime […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco