Comet Lucifer


Comet Lucifer (コメット・ルシファー) is a Japanese anime television series produced by 8-Bit and directed by Yasuhito Kikuchi. It is scheduled to begin airing in October 2015. Gift, a world covered in glittering blue crystals called gifdium. Sougo Amagi is a boy who lives in the town of Garden Indigo, which has prospered from the mining of these crystals. Sougo, whose hobby is collecting rare crystals, one day becomes involved in a dispute between classmates Kaon, Roman, and Otto. He wanders deep into the ruins of a mine and discovers an underground lake. There, Sougo meets a mysterious girl with blue hair and red eyes. Who is this girl, and what will their meeting bring? The door to an adventure opens with their newly formed bond.[sociallocker]
OP Theme: “Comet Lucifer” – fhana
ED Theme:
#1: “Oshiete Blue Sky” by Ayaka Ohashi (eps 1-4)
#2: “evolve” by TRUE (ep 5)
#3: “Hadashi no Mama demo Kowakunai“by Ayaka Ohashi (eps 6-8)
#4: “Tsuioku no Kanata” (追憶のかなた; Beyond the Memories) by fhána (ep 9)
#5: “Hito Tsuninaritai” by Ayaka Ohashi (eps 10-12)
Image Song 1: Story of Lucifer – TRUE
Image Song 2:


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here