Cooking Master Boy (7 CD)

Chuuka Ichiban! (中華一番!, lit. The best in Chinese (food)) is a manga created by Etsushi Ogawa. In 1997, it was adapted into an anime series directed by Masami Anno of the same name. In some other countries, the anime adaptation was also called Cooking Master Boy.
This story centering around a 13 year old boy who has a magical touch when it comes to cooking. Like his mom, Mao believes cooking should be used to bring happiness to people, and this is the theme the story revolves in. One can’t help but cheer for Mao as he goes through several tough cooking competitions. Ever watch the Ironchef Master show in Japan? This is the anime version. Man, I can’t help but crave dimsums, fried rice, & other chinese food while watching this. What’s interesting is that the show offers lots and lots of trivias about food — I never realized till I watched it that there are lots of food that can actually improves our health![sociallocker]
Quality : Mp3 (320kbps + scans)
Opening Theme
#1: “空 (Sora)” by Maki Ohguro [Single]
#2: “息もできない (Iki mo Dekinai) ~Now I can breath~” by ZARD [Single]
#3: “君さえいれば (Kimi Sae Ireba)” by DEEN [Single]
Ending Theme
#1: “青い空に出逢えた (Aoi Sora ni Deaeta)” by Arisa Tsujio [Single]
#2: “ミネラル (Mineral)” by Kaori Nanao [Single]
#3: “風のように自由 (Kaze no You ni Jiyuu; Free Like the Wind)” by Keiko Utoku [Single]
Cooking Master Boy Special TV ON-Air Mix & Original Soundtrack[/sociallocker]

124 total views, 14 views today

  • Saki Achiga Hen episode of side-A Bonus CD 2

    Description: Bonus CD 2 Saki Achiga Hen episode of side-A // Drama CD 2 Original Title: 咲-Saki- 阿知賀編 episode of […]

    9 total views, 4 views today

  • Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Character Song – Saegusa Mayumi & Watanabe Mari

    Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei BD/DVD Vol.4 Character Song – Saegusa Mayumi & Watanabe Mari (CV. Hanazawa Kana & Inoue Marina) […]

    59 total views, 6 views today

  • Sugar Sugar Rune

    Chocola et Vanilla – Sugar Sugar Rune // Sugar² Rune // シュガシュガルーン Chocolat Meilleure and Vanilla Mieux are two witches […]

    39 total views, 4 views today

  • HoshiKaka OST

    Hoshizora e Kakaru Hashi Original Soundtrack TVサントラ「星空へ架かる橋」 オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number PCCG-01179 Release Date Jun 24, 2011 Tracklist: 01 Hoshikaze no […]

    57 total views, 7 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *