CooRie – Anata to Yuujikan

TV Anime Daphne in the Brilliant Blue ED Theme.
Track list:
01. anata to yuujikan
02. samune no pocket ni
03. nanairo no kotoba
04. anata to yuujikan [instrumental]
File Size: 43 MB (w/scans+log)[/sociallocker]

    • Rosario+Vampire CAPU2 Character Song 7

      Rosario+Vampire CAPU2 Character Song 7 The Capucchu 「ロザリオとバンパイアCAPU2」キャラクターソング 7 ザ・かぷっちゅ Catalog Number KICM-3183 Release Date Nov 26, 2008 CD 01 […]

    • This Ugly and Beautiful World OST 1

      This Ugly and Beautiful World Original Soundtrack 1 この醜くも美しい世界 オリジナルサウンドトラック1 Kono Minikuku mo Utsukushii Sekai Original Soundtrack 1 Catalog Number […]

    • Sakura Wars Complete Song Box

      サクラ大戦 全曲集 COMPLETE SONG BOX Sakura Taisen Zenkyokushuu COMPLETE SONG BOX Catalog Number AVCA-14491~8 Release Date Dec 11, 2002 Disc […]

    • Black Bullet Theme Song

      [sociallocker]TVアニメ「ブラック・ブレット」OP『black bullet』 – fripSide Release Date: May 14, 2014 Catalogue No. GNCA-334 File Size: 44 MB (w/ BK) Tracklist: 01. […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *