近未来ハッピーエンド / CYaRon!
Catalog Number LACM-14601
Release Date May 10, 2017

01 近未来ハッピーエンド
02 海岸通りで待ってるよ
03 近未来ハッピーエンド (Off Vocal)
04 海岸通りで待ってるよ (Off Vocal)
05 レアな沼津をめしあがれ❤

(only 2 songs, mp3) / Full tracklist (MP3 + BK)

    • Ai no Kusabi: Sense of Crisis

      Composed by 中田雅敏, Akimitsu Honma, Toshiro Yabuki, Tsutomu Ohira 間の楔 SENSE OF CRISIS Catalog Number TDCD-1025 Release Date Dec 10, […]

    • Arion

      Arion (アリオン) was a manga series written and illustrated by Yoshikazu Yasuhiko, published in Tokuma Shoten’s Monthly Comic Ryū from […]

    • Shuichiro Oishi – Koikaze -Windy day Mix-

      The Prince of Tennis Character CD Shuichiro Ohishi (cv. Kondoh Takayuki) テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 大石秀一郎 (CV: 近藤孝行) 2008/04/30発売 品番:NECM-10106 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Yami Shibai

      Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories also known in Japan as Yami Shibai (闇芝居, lit. Dark Play) and Theater of Darkness is […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco