Cyborg 009 VS Devilman Original Soundtrack

サイボーグ009 VS デビルマン オリジナルサウンドトラック
Cyborg 009 VS Devilman Original Soundtrack
Enclosed with Cyborg 009 VS Devilman Complete Blu-ray Limited Edition
Composer: 栗山善親・寺田志保・横関敦
Release Date Nov 11, 2015

01. アバン1
02. アバン2

09. Information Gathering
10. Clubの中で

50. 大円団
51. 警告「魔人が来る!」
File Size: 146 MB (320kbps)
Password: d009vs#Musica_MaGiC

    • Ninja Slayer From Compilation “Satsu”

      ニンジャスレイヤー フロムコンピレイシヨン 「殺」 Catalog Number KICS-3254 Release Date Nov 25, 2015 Tracklist 01 PURPLE MY GHOST 3:42 02 MONDANA ~NINJA […]

    • Sabagebu! Character Song vol.1

      Sabagebu! Character Song vol.1 / Momoka Sonokawa (CV: Ayaka Ohashi) TVアニメ「さばげぶっ!」キャラクターソングvol.1 / 園川モモカ (CV:大橋彩香) Catalog Number LACM-14281 Release Date Oct […]

    • Princess Lover! OST

      Princess Lover! Original Sound Track TVアニメ『プリンセスラバー!』オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number LACA-5977 Release Date Nov 11, 2009 Tracklist 01 Princess Primp! (TV size) […]

    • Tube – Ding! Dong! Dang!

      Ding! Dong! Dang!, performed by Tube and the song composition by Michiya Haruhata, is the ending theme of Naruto the […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco