Czecho No Republic – Forever Dreaming

TV Anime “Dragon Ball Super” 4th Ending Theme
Catalog Number COCA-17191
Release Date May 18, 2016

01 Forever Dreaming 3:32
02 24 Factory 1:40
03 Forever Dreaming (English Ver.) 3:32
04 ダイナソー (Daydream Ver.)
05 Romantic Ageru Yo 〜I’ll Give You
(38 MB , 320kbps)

    • Gravion (5 CD)

      Gravion (超重神グラヴィオン, Choujuushin Gravion Zwei, lit. Super Heavyweight God Gravion) is an anime television series produced by Gonzo. It aired […]

    • Sailor Moon Crystal Original Soundtracks

      美少女戦士セーラームーンCrystal オリジナル・サウンドトラック Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Crystal Original Soundtrack Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal Original Soundtrack Catalog Number KICA-3226~7 Release […]

    • One Piece Movie 6 OST

      ONE PIECE THE MOVIE OMATSURI DANSHAKU TO HIMITSU NO SHIMA SOUND TRACK ワンピース劇場版『オマツリ男爵と秘密の島』サウンドトラック Catalog Number AVCA-22282 Release Date Mar 02, […]


      WAGNARIA!!3 SPECIAL CD VOL.6 Catalog Number ANZX-11432 Release Date Jan 13, 2016 CD Tracklist 01 NOW!!!GAMBLE (八千代 solo ver.) 3:59 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *