Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku

“Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku” (DAN DAN 心魅かれてく, “Bit By Bit I’m Falling Under Your Spell”) is the fourth single by Japanese rock band Field of View. The single charted #4 rank in Oricon for first week. It charted for 11 weeks and sold a total of 52,800 copies. The song serves as the theme song to the anime series Dragon Ball GT.
Released March 11, 1996
Format Mini CD (ZADL-1053)

Track list
1. “Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku”
composer: Tetsurō Oda /lyricist: Izumi Sakai/arranger: Takeshi Hayama
2. “Dear Old Days”
composer and lyricst: U-ya Asaoka/arranger: Akihito Tokunaga
3. “Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku (Original Karaoke)”[2]

    • Minami-ke Okaeri Vol. 3 Bonus CD

      Minami-ke Okaeri Original Mini Drama/Soundtrack OP/ED Rearrange Ver. CD3 みなみけ おかえり オリジナルミニドラマ・サントラ OP/ED リアレンジVer.CD3 Catalog Number SSX-10143 Release Date Jun […]

    • Doraemon☆Mini Album

      ラえもん☆ミニアルバム Released: 21 Dec 2005 Catalog No. COCX-33460 ≪Track List≫ 01 Manmaru Boku Ga Doraemon 02 Nobitakun 0 Ten 03 […]

    • V.A – Montage

      ミラクル☆トレイン オープニング主題歌「montage」 / 六本木史、新宿凛太郎、汐留行、両国逸巳 (KENN、置鮎龍太郎、梶裕貴、森田成一) Performed by KENN (Ohashi Kenichirou), Okiayu Ryoutarou, Kaji Yuuki & Morita Masakazu Release Date October […]

    • Natsume Yuujinchou San vol. 4 Bonus CD

      Natsume Yuujinchou San Nyanko-sensei Premium Voice Collection CD 夏目友人帳 参 ニャンコ先生プレミアムボイス集CD Performed by Kazuhiko Inoue Catalog Number ANZX-3798 Release Date […]

    One thought on “Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *