Danchigai (だんちがい, “Big Difference”) is a Japanese four-panel comedy manga series by Kazusa Yoneda, serialized in Ichijinsha’s seinen manga magazine Manga 4-Koma Palette since June 2011. The series has received an anime television series adaptation, which began airing in July 2015. The story revolves around Haruki and his four sisters: Mutsuki, Yayoi, Uzuki, and Satsuki. While their life may seem monotonous—aside from the fact that Haruki’s sisters don’t give him a single opportunity to rest, lecturing him about every perceived mistake and playing tricks on him—Haruki still likes his life. Danchigai it’s a funny and short anime, with some adorable characters, a great art and a fair plot for a slice of life. It shows some scenarios of a day by day that Haruki and his four sisters, one older, one a little younger and two little girls spend everyday. The conversations between them are funny and you end up getting carried away by the light humor.

Music Collection / Song Collection (Vol.1) (Vol. 2)

120 total views, 4 views today

  • mimimemeMIMI – hare bare fanfare

    TV Anime “Amaama to Inazuma” Opening Theme 晴レ晴レファンファーレ / みみめめMIMI Catalog Number AZCS-2054 Release Date Aug 17, 2016 CD Tracklist […]

    108 total views, 3 views today

  • Ton Dol Baby

    Tondoru Baby (トンドルベイビー, lit. “Ton Dol Baby”) is the second CD single by Haruko Momoi, and her first solo single […]

    97 total views, 2 views today

  • Yowamushi Pedal Character Song Vol. 6

    TVアニメ『弱虫ペダル』キャラクターソング Vol.6/荒北靖友(CV: 吉野裕行)&福富寿一(CV: 前野智昭) Yowamushi Pedal Character Song 6: Yasutomo Arakita (CV.Hiroyuki Yoshino), Tomoaki Maeno (CV.Juichi Fukutomi) Release Date: April […]

    107 total views, 4 views today

  • Bakusou Kyoudai Let’s & Go!! Bakusou Music Collection VICTORY

    Bakusou Kyoudai Let’s & Go!! Bakusou Music Collection VICTORY ALBUM INFORMATION: Original name: 爆走兄弟レッツ&ゴー!! 爆走音楽集 VICTORY Composer: Gouji Tsuno Release […]

    103 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *