Dantalian no Shoka

The Mystic Archives of Dantalian (ダンタリアンの書架, alternate title Bibliotheca Mystica de Dantalian) is a Japanese light novel series written by Gakuto Mikumo and illustrated by G-Yuusuke. The series started serialization in Kadokawa Shoten’s light novel magazine The Sneaker on February 29, 2008. A 12-episode anime adaptation by GAINAX aired between July and October, 2011.
Hugh Anthony Disward inherits an old mansion and a personal library from his grandfather. In the basement of the mansion, he meets a mysterious girl, Dalian. She is a Dantalian and a gateway to “Dantalian’s bookshelf,” which stores the prohibited books of the demons. “Gensho (Illusory Books),” the prohibited books, endanger the balance of the world, but people are fascinated by the taboo. Hugh and Dalian solve the cases involving Gensho with their ability to access the Dantalian bookshelf.

OST / Theme Song (OP&ED) / Bonus CD (not interested)

59 total views, 5 views today

  • Kita Shuhei – Stories

    STORIES” is the third single released by Kita Shuhei and his first single with Lantis label. The title track was […]

    76 total views, 3 views today

  • Jugoya Crisis ~ Kimi ni Aitai ~

    Jūgoya Crisis ~ Kimi ni aitai ~ is a song by Hundred Percent Free. The song is the 37th ending […]

    67 total views, 4 views today

  • Laala with Prism☆Idol Kenkyuusei’s – Idol Kinryoku♥Lesson Go!

    OP4 Pripara Catalog Number EYCA-10507 Release Date Jun 17, 2015 01 アイドルキンリョク♥Lesson GO! 02 らぁらのアイドルレッスントーク 03 アイドルキンリョク♥Lesson GO! -TVsize- 04 […]

    75 total views, 6 views today

  • ZAQ – Alteration

    the opening theme for the TV anime Sasami-san@Ganbaranai. All songs written, composed, arranged and performed by ZAQ Catalog Number LASM-4153 […]

    80 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *