DAOKO – ShibuyaK/Samishii Kamisama

DAOKO’s first official single. Samishii Kamisama and Yume Miteta no Atashi have been featured in the animated short film ‘GIRL’ which was part of Japan Animator’s Exhibition, animated by Studio Khara and Dwango. The animated short film also served as the music video for the two singles.

Cover (CD)Catalogue No. TFCC-89578
Release Date: Oct 21, 2015

01 ShibuyaK
02 Samishii Kamisama
03 Yume Miteta no Atashi

26MB [M4A]
30MB [MP3]

Note: Bought on iTunes by tsuyori for anime-music only!

    • 7O3X

      Nana Maru San Batsu (ナナマル サンバツ, lit. “7 Right, 3 Wrong”, also known as 7O3X), called Fastest Finger First in […]

    • Kamigami no Asobi Duet Character Song CD 03

      Kamigami no Asobi Duet Character Song CD 03 Norse Mythology “Yggdrasil” 神々の悪戯 デュエットキャラクターソング CD 03 北欧神話「ユグドラシル」 Kamigami no Asobi Vol.6 […]

    • Durarara!! Vol. 10 Bonus CD

      Durarara!! cover song collection CD “DIAMONDS” デュラララ!!カバーソングコレクションCD「DIAMONDS<ダイアモンド>」<岸谷新羅> Catalog Number ANZB-9540 Release Date Nov 24, 2010 Tracklist: 01 Special Voice 1:10 […]

    • SHOW BY ROCK!! OST Plus

      TVアニメ「SHOW BY ROCK!!」OST Plus Catalog Number PCCG-01478 Release Date Jul 22, 2015 Disc 1 . 01 Seishun wa Non-Stop! Cyan […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *