Detective Conan OST 3

Detective Conan Original Soundtrack 3
名探偵コナン オリジナル・サウンドトラック3
Catalog Number POCX-1055
Release Date Nov 25, 1996

Composition & Arrangement: Katsuo Ohno
01 Meitantei Conan Shin Main Theme 3:16
02 Bloody Venus 3:26
03 Sousa Kaishi

25 Shinichi no Meisuiri 1:32
26 Jiken no Nazo 2:33
27 Kibou
File Size: 158 MB (320kbps)

    • Amagi Brilliant Park Character Song Collection

      AMAGI BRILLIANT PARK CHARACTER SONG COLLECTION 「甘城ブリリアントパーク」キャラクターソング集 Catalog Number VTCL-60384 Release Date Nov 19, 2014 Tracklist: 01 +Universe 4:29 02 […]

    • FLOW – Word of the Voice

      “WORD OF THE VOICE” is FLOW’s fifteenth single. The title track was used as the intro theme to anime series […]

    • Mamoru Miyano – Shout!

      “SHOUT!” is the 15th single released by Miyano Mamoru. The title track was used as the opening theme for the […]

    • Wooser no Sono Higurashi

      うーさーのその日暮らし Wooser’s Hand-to-Mouth Life is a day-by-day look into Wooser’s and his friends lives through his eyes. The “plot” consists […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco