DIGITAL TRIP Waga Seishun no Arcadia Synthesizer Fantasy

DIGITAL TRIP わが青春のアルカディア シンセサイザー・ファンタジー
Composed by Toshiyuki Kimori, Masaaki Hirao
Catalog Number CX-7071
Release Date Oct 21, 1982

01 Prologue:Morning Light 3:20
02 Theme for Harlock 3:23
03 The Lost Earth 3:05
04 Space Battle 3:36
05 Song of Love 4:46
06 Our Ship in the Storm 4:55
07 Waiting for the Sunrise 2:01
08 The Light and the Dark 7:27
09 Death~New Beginning 2:36
10 Epilogue:Into Eternity

  • Pretty Soldier Sailormoon S Music Fantasy

    美少女戦士セーラームーンS Music Fantasy Bishoujo Senshi Sailormoon S Music Fantasy Catalog Number FMCC-5054 Release Date Feb 21, 1995 Tracklist: 01 ムーンライト伝説 […]

  • Momo Kyun Sword

    Momo Kyun Sword (モモキュンソード ) is a Japanese light novel series by Kibidango Project, based on the Japanese folklore hero […]

  • Rasmus Faber Presents: Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 4~

    Album Title: Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 4~ Catalog Number: VICP-65155 Release Type: Arrangement Release Date: June 19, 2013 Track […]

  • Kekkaishi

    Kekkaishi (結界師, lit. “Barrier Master”) is a supernatural manga series written and illustrated by Yellow Tanabe. It was serialized in […]

One thought on “DIGITAL TRIP Waga Seishun no Arcadia Synthesizer Fantasy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *