Drifters (ドリフターズ) is a fantasy, alternate history Japanese manga written and illustrated by Kouta Hirano. It centers on various historical figures summoned to an unknown world where their skills and techniques are needed by magicians in order to save their world from total destruction. A television anime adaptation airing on October 7, 2016.

Himazu Toyohisa, while involved at the Battle of Sekigahara, manages to mortally wound Ii Naomasa, but is critically wounded in the process. As he walks from the field wounded and bleeding, Toyohisa finds himself transported to a corridor of doors, where a bespectacled man at a desk waits for him. This man, Murasaki, sends Toyohisa into the nearest door where he wakes up in another world. There, Toyohisa meets other great warriors like him who have been transported as well, to be part of a group known as “Drifters”.

[Nov 02, 2016] Minutes Til Midnight – Gospel of the Throttle 狂奔Remix Ver.
[Nov 23, 2016] ED: Maon Kurosaki –  VERMILLION
[Dec 30, 2016] DRIFTERS Original Soundtrack

105 total views, 24 views today

  • Honjitsu no Tobikiri Buono! / Honjitsu no Chef

    TV Anime “piace ~Watashi no Italian~” Ending Theme 本日のとびきりBuouno! / 本日のシェフ Catalog Number PCCG-70362 Release Date Mar 01, 2017 CD […]

    46 total views, 16 views today

  • Natsume Yuujinchou San Vol. 1 Bonus CD

    Natsume Yuujinchou San Original Drama CD “Katabami no Koi” 夏目友人帳 参 オリジナルドラマCD「カタバミの恋」 Performed by Aoi Yuki, Cho Catalog Number ANZX-3792 […]

    45 total views, 11 views today

  • Passepied – Ura no Ura

    TV Anime “Kyoukai no RINNE” 2nd Opening Theme: Ura no Ura – Passepied Catalog Number WPCL-12177 Release Date Jul 29, […]

    33 total views, 2 views today

  • GATE II ~Sekai wo Koete~

    TV Anime “GATE: Jieitai Kanochi nite, Kaku Tatakaeri” Enryuu-hen Opening Theme KISIDA KYODAN & THE AKEBOSI ROCKETS – GATE II […]

    43 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *