Earphones – Ikken Rakuchaku Goyoujin

一件落着ゴ用心 / イヤホンズ
Catalog Number KICM-1751
Release Date Feb 15, 2017

01 一件落着ゴ用心
02 理想郷物語
03 イヤホンズのスーダラ節
04 一件落着ゴ用心 (off vocal ver.)
05 理想郷物語 (off vocal ver.)
06 イヤホンズのスーダラ節 (off vocal ver.)

Performed by Earphones (Marika Kouno, Rie Takahashi, Yuki Nagaku)

    • Classroom Crisis Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      Classroom☆Crisis 6 完全生産限定版 Bonus Disc Release  Date: Mar 23, 2016 Catalog No. ANZX-11562 Tracklist: 01 – A-tec Of One Day […]

    • The Law of Ueki Character Song: Kosuke Ueki

      うえきの法則 キャラクターソングシングル Evolution Character: 植木耕助 (Vocal: 朴ロ美) Released: September 07, 2005 Catalog No. AVCA-22376 Seiyuu: Romi Park ≪Track List≫ 01 […]

    • earthmind – B-Bird

      “B-Bird” is earthmind’s debut single. The title track was used as the ending theme of episode 4 of the anime […]

    • Rakuen Made/Hatsunetsu Days

      Rakuen Made/Hatsunetsu Days / How-Low-Hello 楽園まで/発熱デイズ / How-Low-Hello Catalog Number KSLA-0105 Release Date Sep 02, 2015 Published by Key Sounds […]

    One thought on “Earphones – Ikken Rakuchaku Goyoujin

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco