Aoi Eir – IGNITE

“IGNITE” is the seventh single released by Eir Aoi. It was released in three versions: a Limited Edition (CD+DVD), a Regular Edition (CD Only) and a Limited Pressing Edition (Anime Edition CD+DVD). The title track was used as the first opening theme for the anime Sword Art Online II. In October 2014 RIAJ issued a gold certification to IGNITE for 100,000 download sales.
Catalogue No. SECL-1552
Release Date: 20th August, 2014

02 Brainwash
03 泡沫
04 IGNITE -TV Size-
04 IGNITE -Instrumental-

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes45 MB23 Sept 2017google drive


    • Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica Ultimate Best

      PUELLA MAGI MADOKA MAGICA ULTIMATE BEST 魔法少女まどか☆マギカ Ultimate Best Mahou Shoujo Madoka☆Magica Ultimate Best Catalog Number SVWC-70281 Release Date Aug […]


      BLACK JACK Karte 6 [Yuki no Yobanashi, Koihime] MUSIC COLLECTION ブラックジャック Karte VI [雪の夜ばなし,恋姫] MUSIC COLLECTION Catalog Number COCC-13344 Release […]

    • GACKT – Graffiti

      “Graffiti” is the fortieth single of Japanese solo artist Gackt, released on November 30, 2011. It’s the third opening song […]

    • Love Stage Character Song Ryoma Ichijyo

      “LOVE STAGE!!” CHARACTER SONG 02 PRECIOUS COLOR / RYOMA ICHIJYO (CV. Takuya Eguchi) TVアニメ『LOVE STAGE!!』キャラクターソング02 PRECIOUS COLOR / 瀬名泉水(CV.江口拓也) Catalog […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *