“INNOCENCE” is the third single released by Eir Aoi. It was released in three versions, a Limited Edition (CD+DVD), a Regular Edition (CD Only) and a Limited Anime Edition (CD+DVD) only sold until end of 2012. The title track was used as the second opening theme song for the anime Sword Art Online.
Catalogue No. SECL-1214
Release Date: Nov 21, 2012

02 Velvet Tears
03 dear brightness
03 last forever
04 INNOCENCE -Instrumental-

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes65 MB23 Sept 2017google drive

    • angela – Different Colors

      “Different colors” is the 26th single released by angela. The title track was used as the theme song for the […]

    • Nichijou Drama CD 3

      Drama CD Nichijou no Himekuri CD Sono 3 ドラマCD 日常の日めくりCD その3 Catalog Number LACA-15147 Release Date Sep 21, 2011 CAST: […]

    • World Trigger Vol. 3 Bonus CD

      World Trigger Bonus CD Vol. 3: Original Drama CD 『祝!玉狛支部・たつこの部屋出演!』 Release Date: May 13, 2015 || Catalog No. BSTD-9503 File […]

    • Non Non Biyori Repeat SPECIAL CD 5

      Non Non Biyori Repeat SPECIAL CD 5 のんのんびより りぴーと スペシャルCD5 Catalog Number TGCS-8819 Release Date Jan 27, 2016 Tracklist: 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *