Cover [Regular]

“EONIAN” is the 13th single release by ELISA. The single was release in two versions: a limited anime CD+DVD edition and a regular CD Only edition. The title track was used as theme song for the movie Rakuen Tsuihou -Expelled from Paradise-.

Catalogue No. SECL-1606-8
Release Date: 12th November, 2014


01 EONIAN -イオニアン-
02 どこへ…
03 AR
04 EONIAN -イオニアン- (Instrumental)

36MB [320kbps]


    • FUNKIST – ft./Peaceball

      TV Anime “Fairy Tail” 3rd Opening Theme ft./Peaceball [FAIRY TAIL EDITION] / FUNKIST ft./ピースボール [FAIRY TAIL EDITION] / FUNKIST Catalog […]

    • Seikentsukai no World Break Savior-tachi no Melody 4

      聖剣使いの禁呪詠唱<ワールドブレイク> 救世主<セイヴァー>達の旋律<メロディー> 4 Catalog Number POCE-1420 Release Date Apr 08, 2015 Lyricist: Kanata Nakamura[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 Unmei ★ Crystallization 4:08 […]

    • Ghost in the Shell STAND ALONE COMPLEX Solid State Society O.S.T.

      攻殻機動隊 STAND ALONE COMPLEX Solid State Society O.S.T. Catalog Number VICL-62172 Release Date Nov 22, 2006 all music by Yoko […]

    • B-PROJECT – Kodou Ambitious

      TV Anime “B-PROJECT ~Kodou*Ambitious~” Opening Theme 鼓動*アンビシャス / B-PROJECT Catalog Number SVWC-70173 Release Date Jul 06, 2016 CD Tracklist 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco