Faylan – Prism

Third album by Faylan include ending theme song special anime Mirai Nikki in track # 7.
Released: Mar 20, 2012
Catalog No. LACA-15281

Track List:
1. prism flower
2. Blood teller
3. 蒼穹の光
4. RED love
5. crime of love
6. WHITE justice
8. moment
9. 創世のタナトス
10. Realization
11. Dead END
12. RED decision
13. promise you…

  • Kurobas Character Song Duet Series Vol. 11

    TVアニメ 『黒子のバスケ』キャラクターソング DUET SERIES Vol.11 – 黄瀬涼太 & 笠松幸男 TV Anime Kuroko’s Basketball Character Song Duet Series Vol.11 – Kise […]

  • JAM Project – Believe in My Existence

    “Believe in my existence” is the 47th single released by JAM Project. The title track was used as the second […]

  • Un-Go

    Un-Go (アンゴ) is a 2011 anime television series produced by Bones which aired on Fuji TV’s noitamina program block between […]

  • Wake Up, Girls! – Beyond the Bottom

    Anime Film “Wake Up, Girls! Beyond the Bottom” Theme Song Beyond the Bottom / Wake Up, Girls! Catalog Number EYCA-10572 […]

One thought on “Faylan – Prism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *