fhána – Hello!My World!!

TV Anime “Knight’s & Magic” Opening Theme
Catalog Number LACM-14627
Release Date Aug 02, 2017

01 Hello!My World!! (OP)
02 君の住む街 [Artist Edition]
02 reaching for the cities [Anime Edition]
03 Hello!My World!! -Instrumental-
04 君の住む街 -Instrumental-
04 reaching for the cities -Instrumental-

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo61 MBMirrorcreator

    • Gyakkyou Burai Kaiji

      Based on the first entry of the famous gambling manga series by Nobuyuki Fukumoto, Gyakkyou Burai Kaiji: Ultimate Survivor follows […]

    • The Asterisk War Soundtrack – Expanded Universe #5

      Enclosed with The Asterisk War 2nd Season Vol.6 Limited Edition BD/DVD Catalog Number ANZX-12324 Release Date Nov 23, 2016 Tracklist […]

    • Inaba Koshi – Hane

      Five and a half years following the release of his last solo single on CD, Koshi has announced the release […]

    • Pikachu & Satoshi – Alola!!

      TV Anime Pokemon Sun and Moon Opening theme: アローラ!! Performer: Satoshi (Rica Matsumoto) with Pikachu (Ikue Otani) Catalog Number SEXX-01411 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *