FLCL (フリクリ , pronounced in English as Fooly Cooly) is an original video animation (OVA) Production I.G, and King Records. FLCL follows Naota Nandaba, a twelve-year-old boy living in the fictional Japanese suburb of Mabase, and his interactions with Haruko Haruhara, who arrives in the quiet suburb, drawn by the industrial town houses and the Medical Mechanica building.

186 total views, 9 views today

  • Kuroko No Basuke

    Kuroko’s Basketball, known in Japan as Kuroko no Basuke (黒子のバスケ), is a Japanese sports manga series written and illustrated by […]

    158 total views, 16 views today

  • MD2000 ~ReLIFE Ending Songs~

    Compilation Album of TV Anime ReLife ending theme. Catalog Number SVWC-70195 Release Date Sep 21, 2016 CD Tracklist 01 Iijuu★Rider […]

    103 total views, 6 views today

  • fhána – WONDER STELLA

    TV Anime “Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya 2wei Herz!” Opening Theme: ワンダーステラ / fhána Catalog Number LACM-14378 Release Date Aug 05, 2015 […]

    112 total views, 17 views today

  • Kokoro ga Sakebitagatterunda.

    The Anthem of the Heart, subtitled Beautiful Word Beautiful World, is a Japanese animated film produced by A-1 Pictures, directed […]

    170 total views, 10 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *