Flying Witch

Flying Witch (ふらいんぐうぃっち) is a Japanese manga series by Chihiro Ishizuka. Kowata Makoto is an airhead with a bad sense of direction who just moved into her relative’s house… but is that all? Is she even a normal human?!
A manga / anime about the coming of age of a witch in modern day japan.
[April 27, 2016] “Nichijou no Mahou (日常の魔法)
[May 25, 2016] flying witch Original Soundtrack
[Jun 22, 2016] flying witch Vol.1 Bonus CD
[Jun 22, 2016] Opening Theme “Sharanran feat. 96 Neko (シャランラン feat. 96猫)”

79 total views, 27 views today

  • Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

    Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha (魔法少女リリカルなのは Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha) is a Japanese anime television series directed by Akiyuki Shinbo, with […]

    47 total views, 7 views today

  • D-Frag Vol.2 Bonus CD

    D-FRAGMENTS Game Creation Club CD (Provisional) ~ Character Song 2 (Roka Shibasaki) First Press Bonus for D-FRAGMENTS Vol.2 Limited Editon […]

    44 total views, 11 views today

  • Hiroki Maekawa – Me wo Tojite

    Description: 2nd ED theme Danball Senki W. Released: Aug 08, 2012 Catalog No. YICD-70098[sociallocker] Track List: 1. 目を閉じて・・・ 2. 日曜日 […]

    39 total views, 15 views today


    TVアニメ「ハイキュー!! セカンドシーズン」OP2テーマ「FLY HIGH!!」/BURNOUT SYNDROMES Release Date March 02, 2016 Catalog No. ESCL-4600 [通常盤] Tracklist: 1 FLY HIGH!! 2 AIR GUITAR […]

    48 total views, 13 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *