GLITTER DAYS is the debut single of the Japanese rock band Fo’xTails. The song is featured on the first ending of Kuroko no Basuke‘s anime adaption’s third season.
Released: Feb 04, 2015
Catalog No. LACM-14301

≪Track List≫
02 Hotarubi 3:42
03 Hanabira 4:06
File Size: 44 MB (w/ BK)

    • Magical Warfare Character Song 4

      Magical Warfare Character CD IV / Kurumi Ishoshima (CV: Asami Seto) アニメーション「魔法戦争」キャラクターCDIV / 五十島くるみ (CV:瀬戸麻沙美) Released: April 23, 2014 Catalog […]

    • Maaya Uchida – Gimme! Revolution

      TV Anime “Ore, Twintail ni Narimasu.” Opening Theme ギミー!レボリューション / 内田真礼 Catalog Number PCCG-70230 Release Date Oct 22, 2014 Tracklist […]

    • Happiness Charge PreCure

      Happiness Charge Pretty Cure! (ハピネスチャージプリキュア!), is a Japanese magical girl anime series produced by Toei Animation and the eleventh installment […]

    • Kyoko – Happy Birthday

      Detective Conan: The Time-Bombed Skyscraper Movie Ending Theme Happy Birthday / 杏子 Catalog Number PODH-1354 Release Date Apr 23, 1997 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco