Fushigi Yuugi

Fushigi Yūgi (ふしぎ遊戯), also known as Fushigi Yûgi: The Mysterious Play or Curious Play, is a Japanese shōjo manga series written and illustrated by Yuu Watase. Fushigi Yûgi tells the story of two teenaged girls, Miaka and Yui, who are pulled into The Universe of the Four Gods, a mysterious book at the National Library. It is essentially based on four mythological creatures of China. Studio Pierrot adapted the series into a 52-episode anime series. The show originally aired from April 6, 1995 through March 28, 1996 on the anime satellite channel Animax and on the regular cable channel TV Tokyo.

178 total views, 1 views today

  • Shokugeki no Soma Original Soundtrack 1

    食戟のソーマ オリジナルサウンドトラック1 Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma Original Soundtrack 1 Music Composed by Tatsuya Kato Catalog Number 1000573348-CD Release Date […]

    110 total views, 4 views today

  • Manyuu Hikenchou

    Manyū Hiken-chō (魔乳秘剣帖, lit. “Magic Breast Secret Sword Scroll”) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hideki Yamada. […]

    122 total views, 2 views today

  • Dai Mahou Touge Character Song Collection

    Original Name 大魔法峠 キャラクターソングの章 Release Date Oct 25, 2006 Catalog No. GNCA-1077[sociallocker] Tracklist: 1.鉄道唱歌(始発~) 歌:国鉄子(下屋則子) 02.大魔法峠(90ses size) 歌:田中ぷにえ(佐藤利奈) 03.エリーゼ=フォン=バルバロック 04.ぷにえ VS エリィ […]

    101 total views, 2 views today

  • Ah! My Goddess Original Sound Track-2

    ああっ女神さまっ Original Sound Track-2 BGM by Shiro Hamaguchi Catalog Number GNCA-1041 Release Date Jun 24, 2005 Tracklist: 01 Tenjoukai 1:18 […]

    89 total views, 2 views today

One thought on “Fushigi Yuugi

  1. [May 21, 1995] Itooshii Hito no Tame ni/Wakatteita Hazu / Akemi Sato
    [Jun. 21, 1995] Fushigi Yuugi Original Soundtrack
    [Feb. 28, 1996] Fushigi Yuugi Character’s Vocal Collection Special Seiryuu no Gyakushuu!!
    [Mar. 21, 1996] Fushigi Yuugi Variety Album Wo Ai Fushigi World!! -for Epilogue of TV Series-
    [Jun. 06, 1997] Star/Kuroi Tsuki / Akemi Sato
    [Jun. 21, 1997] Fushigi Yuugi CHARACTER’S VOCAL ~Memories~
    [Jan. 13, 1999] Fushigi Yuugi Dainibu Onbantaikei Special BEST VOCAL COLLECTION
    [Dec. 05, 2001] White Kiss
    [Mar. 06, 2002] Fushigi Yuugi -Eikouden- Soundtrack
    [Mar. 22, 2006] Fushigi Yuugi Complete Song Collection ~Kakyoku Tenchi-no-Hako~
    [Nov. 21, 2006] Yo ga Akeru Mae ni/Everything for you / Akemi Sato

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *