Galileo Galilei – Circle Game

Circle Game” is the eighth single (seventh major label single) released by Galileo Galilei. The title track was used as the opening theme song for the anime film, The Flower We Saw That Day. The B-side track was the theme song to the original anime. It was released in two versions: a Limited CD+DVD edition and a Regular CD-only edition. The Limited Edition comes with Anime music clips from the show to both songs.
Released: 21 Aug 2013
Catalog No. SECL-1374

Track List (All type):
1. Circle Game
2. Aoi Shiori
2. Electroland
3. サークルゲーム (Movie Ver.)
3. Jonathan
4. 青い栞 (TV Ver.)
File Size: 57 MB (w/ BK)
4shared / userscloud .

    • Yuuya & Reiji – Future Fighter

      TV Anime 遊☆戯☆王ARC-V ED 「Future fighter!」/榊遊矢・赤馬零児 (CV.小野賢章・細谷佳正) ED2: Yuuya Sakaki x Reiji Akaba (Kensho Ono x Yoshimasa Hosoya) (eps 31-49) […]


      Nikukyu BLACK CAT Original Soundtrack ニクキュウブラック・キャットオリギナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number TOCT-25989 Release Date Mar 15, 2006 BGM: Taku Iwasaki 01 Konoyo no […]


      NEW GAME! CHARACTER SONG CD Lv.5 / Yun Iizima (CV: Ayumi Takeo) NEW GAME! キャラクターソングCD Lv.5 / 飯島ゆん(CV:竹尾歩美) First Press […]

    • Haifuri Vol. 4 Bonus CD

      HIGH SCHOOL FLEET Michiru Takeda Character Song “360° Barricade” ハイスクール・フリート 武田美千留 キャラクターソング 「360°バリケード」 Haifuri Michiru Takeda Character Song “360° Barricade” […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco