Gash Bell!! Complete Singles Collection

Konjiki No Gash Bell!! Complete Singles Collection
金色のガッシュベル!! Complete Singles Collection
Catalog Number NECA-30180
Release Date Feb 28, 2007

01 見えない翼
02 裸足の王様
03 チチをもげ!(モアもげ!ヴァージョン)
04 ベリーメロン(パートナーにおかわりだ!バージョン)
05 Vのサインでおしおきよ!!
06 Happy Tomorrow☆
07 君にこの声が 届きますように
08 ガッシュベル体操~やさしい王様になるために~
09 チチをもげ!~音頭でボイーン~
10 僕はここにいる
11 カサブタ

    • 18if Theme song Collection

      18if Theme song Collection (OP & ED theme Song) Catalog Number KICA-3268 Release Date Oct 04, 2017 Tracklisting 1.  Red […]

    • Ashita no Joe

      Ashita no Joe (あしたのジョー) is a critically acclaimed boxing manga written by Ikki Kajiwara and illustrated by Tetsuya Chiba in […]

    • hitorie – one-Me two-Hearts

      TV Anime “Divine Gate” Opening Theme: ワンミーツハー / ヒトリエ Catalog Number AICL-3041 Release Date Jan 27, 2016 Tracklist (special Edition): […]

    • Hiroshi Kitadani – We Go!

      “We Go!” is the fifteenth opening for One Piece and the first opening for the second half of the series. […]

    2 thoughts on “Gash Bell!! Complete Singles Collection

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco