Gekkou Catan

“Gekkou Catan” is the first major mini album released by Nomizu Iori.
Description: Theme Song History’s Strongest Disciple Kenichi OVA
Original Title: 月虹カタン by 野水いおり
Released: October 19, 2011
Catalog No. VTCL-60280

Track List:
1. Flame
2. 魔・カ・セ・テ Tonight
3. Predawn Song
4. テルモメルモ
5. Broken Wings
6. Glory Days (ED)
7. 月虹
8. もっと愛しあいましょ -EXTRA TRACK-
File Size: 103 MB (w/scans)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.