Geneshaft (ジーンシャフト) is a Japanese science fiction anime television series set in space, produced by Bandai Visual in 2001, and directed by Kazuki Akane (of Escaflowne fame). The story revolves around the voyages of the Bilkis spaceship across the Solar system, and its crew of genetically engineered humans, as they attempt to uncover the mysteries of an alien technology threatening to destroy the Earth, and whose nature may reveal the true origins and destiny of humanity in the late 23rd century.

Opening Theme
“Shaft Drive” by Akira Takasaki/Ji-Zo
Ending Theme
#01: “Broken Camera” by Ji-Zo
Episode 13: “The Day Believe All Things” by Akira Takasaki


164 total views, 1 views today

  • SCANDAL – Shoujo S

    “Shoujo S” is the third major single (sixth overall) released by SCANDAL. The title track was used as the tenth […]

    110 total views, 2 views today


    YU-GI-OH! ZEXAL SOUND DUEL 5 遊戯王ゼアルSOUND DUEL 5 Catalog Number MJSA-01129~30 Release Date Nov 19, 2014 Disc 1 01 Bukimi […]

    88 total views, 2 views today

  • Boku-tachi no wars

    TVアニメ「ダンボール戦機ウォーズ」新EDテーマ「ぼくたちのウォーズ」/瀬名アラタ(CV.逢坂良太)&出雲ハルキ(CV.前野智昭) [Arata Sena (CV: Ryota Osaka) & Hikaru Hoshihara (CV: Sayori Ishizuka) & Haruki Izumo (CV: Tomoaki Maeno)] Release Date […]

    93 total views, 2 views today

  • The Children – level 7

    テレビ東京系アニメ「絶対可憐チルドレン」のザ・チルドレンこと: 明石薫(cv平野綾)、野上葵(cv白石涼子)、三宮紫穂(cv戸松遥)によるアルバムを緊急リリース!! 人気声優3人による番組ED「絶対love×love宣言!!」(オリコン初登場20位)、「DATTE大本命」(同29位)はいずれも大ヒット!! 本アルバムではED3曲(「絶対love×love宣言!!」「DATTE大本命」「早春賦」)+OP曲のカバーである「Over The Future」「MY WINGS」のアルバム用リミックスバージョンに加えて、薫、葵、紫穂のソロによるアルバム用新曲3曲&チルドレンの新曲1曲を収録した全9曲を収録。ジャケットイラストは、原作: 椎名高志先生による描きおろし。 Compilation album release from anime series “Zettai Karen Children” featuring Karu Akashi […]

    95 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *