Ghost Hound

Ghost Hound (神霊狩/GHOST HOUND Shinreigari) is an anime TV series, created by Production I.G and Masamune Shirow, noted for being the creator of the Ghost in the Shell series. It premiered on Thursday, October 18, 2007 in Japan on WOWOW at 23:30 JST. In an isolated region of Kyushu lies the town of Suiten. Though seeming small and modest, Suiten is not a picturesque place for a vacation, unless it is from the “Unseen World.” Taro, Makoto, and Masayuki, three boys with traumatic pasts, learn to let their souls cross between the two parallel worlds. However, the Unseen World is no mere copy of the real Apparent World. The Unseen World is the home of ghosts, but changes are now allowing the souls of the dead to pass over into the Apparent World, with unpredictable effects. Follow the journey of Taro, Makoto, and Masayuki, as they cross between the two worlds, trying to unravel a great mystery.

Opening Theme
“Poltergeist (ポルターガイスト)” by Mayumi Kojima [Album]
Ending Theme
“Call My Name ~Kazenari no Oka~ (~風鳴りの丘~)” by Yucca [Album]


145 total views, 1 views today

  • TWO-MIX – Last Impression

    “LAST IMPRESSION” is TWO-MIX’s 12th single and last one under the label King Records. The title track was used as […]

    104 total views, 1 views today

  • Servant×Service

    Servant×Service  / サーバント×サービス SxS has nothing specifically like that. But… In terms of adjective, I’ll say that SxS is fun, […]

    108 total views, 3 views today


    名探偵コナン テーマ曲集5~THE BEST OF DETECTIVE CONAN 5~ Catalog Number JBCJ-9052 Release Date Oct 22, 2014 Tracklist 01 Greed 3:45 02 […]

    105 total views, 1 views today

  • Akuma no Riddle Vol. 3 Bonus CD

    Riddle Story of Devil Original Soundtrack CD Vol.1 「悪魔のリドル」オリジナルサウンドトラックCD Vol.1 Akuma no Riddle Original Soundtrack CD Vol.1 Composed by Yoshiaki […]

    105 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *