Gift: Eternal Rainbow

Gift (ギフト) is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Moonsto. A 12-episode anime adaptation, produced by Oriental Light and Magic, aired in Japan between October and December 2006. Amaumi Haruhiko is a high school student who attends Shimano Academy in a town called Narasakicho. Narasakicho contains an unknown rainbow which constantly overlooks the town and is related to granting a magical wish called “Gift.” Gift is a once-in-a-lifetime present between two people.

As a child, Haruhiko has been close with his childhood friend, Kirino, until he obtains a new non-blood sister by the name of Riko. Haruhiko develops a strong relationship with Riko until they sadly depart due to the fact Haruhiko’s father could no longer support the two of them. After some times passes by, Riko finally returns to the town of Narasakicho, and along with Kirino, starts to attend Shimano Academy with Haruhiko. The series revolves around the relationship among these main protagonists and slowly reveals the story behind both Gift and the rainbow.

Opening Theme
“Nijiiro Sentimental” by Miyuki Hashimoto
Ending Theme
“Kokoro Niji o Kakete” by Misato Fujiya
Character Mini Album / Original Soundtrack

136 total views, 11 views today

  • Gintama the Movie: Kanketsu Hen Yorozuya yo Eien Nare OST

    Gintama the Movie: Kanketsu Hen Yorozuya yo Eien Nare Original Soundtrack 「劇場版銀魂 完結篇 万事屋よ永遠なれ」オリジナル・サウンドトラック “Gekijouban Gintama Kanketsuhen Yorozuya yo Eien […]

    133 total views, 20 views today

  • samurai champloo music record: departure

    TV Anime Samurai Champloo Opening Theme & BGM Catalog Number VICL-61411 Release Date Jun 23, 2004 Tracklist 01 battlecry / […]

    100 total views, 17 views today

  • Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Dai 2 Maku Bonus CD 5

    探偵オペラ ミルキィホームズ 第2幕 特典CD 5 M-01 – Duo Drama, Vocal: Hercules Barton (CV: Mikoi Sasaki), Cordelia Glauca (CV: Izumi Kitta) […]

    86 total views, 11 views today

  • Haikyu!! COMPLETE BEST

    ハイキュー!! COMPLETE BEST Catalog Number VVCL-1008 Release Date Apr 19, 2017 CD 01 イマジネーション 2:57 02 天地ガエシ 4:42 03 Ah […]

    136 total views, 14 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *