Girls Bravo

Girls Bravo (GIRLSブラボー) is a Japanese shōnen manga series written and illustrated by Mario Kaneda and serialized from 2000 to 2005 in Shōnen Ace by Kadokawa Shoten. The story focuses on a high school boy who is allergic to girls who is transported to a mysterious world with a mostly female population; when he returns, one of the girls from that world becomes his housemate. The anime adaptation of Girls Bravo, directed by Ei Aoki and animated by AIC Spirits, aired in Japan from 2004 to 2005. There are 24 episodes total.

Basically the anime is one of your boy meets girl story lines. In this story the girl is from another world (like I haven’t herd of that before), while the boy is completely allergic to women.Yukinari Sasaki is a suffered young man that went through his puberty like swiming in a pool of needles (ow..). He was bullied not by guys but rather women. Now even when he gets close to a girl, he brakes out into a horrible rash, which is very funny (yet not funny at the same time). As Yukinari went on his daily life of being tourmented by women, he finally gets home to relize that a childhood friend Kirie was in his bath tub. She punches the hell out of him and he falls into the bath tub where he is then magically transported to another world called Seiren.

Opening Theme
1. “Going My Way” by Yozuca
2. “Ever After” by Yozuca
Ending Theme
1. “Koko ni Irukara…” by Miyuki Hashimoto
2. “And then” by Miyuki Hashimoto
Original Soundtrack
Image Vocal Album – GO! GO! GIRLS!


    • Sayaka Sasaki – Zzz

      Description: Ending 1 Nichijou TVアニメ『日常』ED: Zzz by 佐咲紗花 Released: May 25, 2011 Catalog No. LACM-4809 Track List : 1. Zzz […]

    • Locodol ~Nonbiriya no Yukari-san to…~

      Futsuu no Joshikousei ga [Locodol] Yattemita. Song & Drama Album ~Nonbiriya no Yukari-san to…~ 普通の女子校生が【ろこどる】やってみた。 ソング&ドラマアルバム~のんびり屋のゆかりさんと…~ Catalog Number COCX-39225 Release […]

    • RO-KYU-BU! Character Songs 05

      RO-KYU-BU! Character Songs 05 Airi Kashii 「ロウきゅーぶ!」キャラクターCD5 香椎愛莉 Vocals: Airi Kashii (CV. Rina Hidaka) Catalog Number 1000232046 Release Date Sep […]

    • Break Into The Light / The Sharing Song

      Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra ‎– Break Into The Light / The Sharing Song Release Date Mar 16, 2011 Catalog No. […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco