GLAY – Hashire! Mirai

TVアニメ 『ダイヤのA』 OPテーマソング 「疾走れ ! ミライ」
Released: Oct 15, 2014
Catalog No. PCCN-16

≪Track List≫
01~ Hyakkaryoran
02~ Hashire! Mirai
03~ BLEEZE (Studio Session Ver.)
04~ Waitan Sapphire (Studio Session Ver.)
05~ Kuroku Nure (Studio Session Ver.)
06~ YOU (Studio Session Ver.)
07~ Music Life (13th Album Promo)
File Size: 98 MB (w/ BK)

    • Pokemon ‘Lord of the “UNKNOWN” Tower’ – ‘Pichu & Pikachu’ Music Collection

      Emperor of the Crystal Tower: Entei Music Collection (Japanese: 結晶塔の帝王 ピチューとピカチュウ ミュジックコレクション Emperor of the Crystal Tower – Pichu and […]

    • CureaL – Shisou Densha

      “Shisou Densha” is the second single released by CureaL. The title track was used as the first ending theme for […]

    • Keigo Atobe – Suki sa Suki sa Suki sa

      The Prince of Tennis Character CD Keigo Atobe (cv. Junichi Suwabe) テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 跡部景吾 (CV: 諏訪部順一) 2008/10/04発売 品番:NECM-10114 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Rental Magica Special Gift Ai Album for Onna no Ko

      アニメ『レンタルマギカ』Special Gift「愛のアルバム~for ♀」 Release Date February 14, 2008 Catalog No. VTCL-60011 ≪収録内容≫ 01. オープニング 02. 企画その1:お掃除アストラル 03. 企画その2:戦隊ヒーロー ニャレンジャー 04. 企画その3:魔術戦隊アストラル […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco