Go! Princess PreCure

Go! Princess PreCure (Go!プリンセスプリキュア), also known as Go! Princess Pretty Cure is a 2015 Japanese magical girl anime series produced by Toei Animation, and the twelfth installment to Izumi Todo’s Pretty Cure franchise. It is directed by Yuta Tanaka and written by Hitoshi Tanaka of Dragon Ball: Plan to Eradicate the Super Saiyans with character designs by Yukiko Nakatani. The series began airing on February 1, 2015, succeeding HappinessCharge PreCure! in its initial timeslot. The series’s main theme is hopes and dreams with the cure’s overall motif is princesses, keys and perfumes.
Go! Princess PreCure is set in a boarding junior high school, named Noble Gakuen (Noble Academy). The protagonist Haruka Haruno is a 13-year-old first year student. Her big dream is to be a princess someday, because she has admired a princess in the picture book she has kept since her childhood. One day she transforms into Cure Flora with “Dress Up Key” which Prince Kanata of Hope Kingdom gave her as a good luck charm when she was little. Then she also finds other PreCure girls in her school, 14-year-old Minami Kaidou as Cure Mermaid and 13-year-old Kirara Amanogawa as Cure Twinkle. As the Princess PreCure team, with two fairies Pafu and Aroma, they decide to fight against dark witch Disupia (or Despair) who hates all the dreams in the world and wants to turn them to despair.

Last Modified: Mar 08, 2016
If you find Precure’s single/album missing on this page , please request it.
OP & ED Theme : Miracle Go! Princess Precure / Dreaming ☆ Princess Precure
ED #2: “Yume wa Mirai e no Michi” – Rie Kitagawa
Go! Princess Precure OST
1: Precure Sound Engage!!
2: Precure Sound Blaze!!
Go! Princess Precure Vocal Album:
*Go! Princess Precure Vocal Best[]
1 – Tsuyoku, Yasashiku, Utsukushiku.
2 – For My Dream

Eiga Go! Princess Precure Go! Go!! Gouka Sanbondate!!!
Ending Theme / Insert Song / Original Soundtrack /

    • “Kanamemo” Character Song & OST

      “Kanamemo” Character Song & Original Soundtrack Album Kanamero 「かなめも」キャラクターソング&オリジナルサウンドトラック アルバム かなめろ Catalog Number KICA-990~1 Release Date Sep 09, 2009 Disc […]

    • Kannagi Drama CD Vol. 2

      かんなぎ 4 DVD (完全生産限定版)特典ドラマCD Kannagi Vol. 4 Bonus CD Catalog Number ANZB-3628 Released Feb 25, 2009 Tracklist 01 – オープニングトーク […]

    • May’n, Megumi Nakajima – Lion

      TV Anime Macross Frontier 2nd OP & 2nd ED Theme Song. Catalog Number VTCL-35033 Release Date Aug 20, 2008 Tracklist: […]

    • Acchi Kocchi Music Best… and more!

      TVアニメ「あっちこっち」ミュージックベスト… and more! Place to Place Music Best… and more! Catalog Number PCCG-01423 Release Date Sep 17, 2014 01 Intro […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *