Golden Time

Golden Time (ゴールデンタイム) is a Japanese light novel series written by Yuyuko Takemiya, with illustrations by Ēji Komatsu. The series includes 11 novels published by ASCII Media Works between September 2010 and March 2014, and incorporates romantic comedy and supernatural themes. A manga adaptation by Umechazuke began serialization in the October 2011 issue of Dengeki Daioh. A 24-episode anime adaptation by J.C.Staff aired on MBS between October 2013 and March 2014.
Banri Tada is a newly admitted student at a private law school in Tokyo. However, due to an accident, he lost all of his memories. During his freshman orientation, he encounters another freshman from the same school, Mitsuo Yanagisawa, and they hit it off at once. Without any memory of each other, their lives become more and more intertwined as if set by the hands of fate. But what is their fate, and will it lead to happiness or another memory to forget…

[Nov 13, 2013] OP1&ED1: Yui Horie – Golden Time
[Dec 25, 2013] NANA-senpai Character Song CD
[Feb 26, 2014] Golden Time OST 1
[Mar 12, 2014] OP2&ED2: Yui Horie – The World’s End
[Jun 25, 2014] Golden Time OST 2

57 total views, 2 views today

  • ABS – Kimi no Uta

    “Kimi no Uta” is the seventh single released by abingdon boys school. The title track was used as the opening […]

    29 total views, 2 views today

  • Arpeggio of Blue Steel

    Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova (TV Series) Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova DC (Movie #1) Aoki Hagane no […]

    41 total views, 1 views today

  • Kurobas (1st Season) Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    Kuroko no Basuke Bonus CD 2 feat.Ryouta Kise Original Title: 黒子のバスケ Vol. 2 feat.黄瀬涼太 Released: August 24, 2012 Catalog No. […]

    30 total views, 1 views today

  • JAM Project – Shugoshin-The Guardian

    Shugoshin-The guardian (守護神-The guardian) is the 39th single released by JAM Project. The tracks were used as the 2nd opening […]

    35 total views, 1 views today