Golgo 13

Golgo 13 (ゴルゴ13 ) is a manga series written and illustrated by Takao Saito. The series follows the title character, a professional assassin for hire. Golgo 13 is not his real name. Then again, neither is Duke Togo, Tadashi Togo, or any number of the aliases he goes by. A man of mystery, not even the world’s most prominent intelligence agencies can determine who Golgo really is, or just where he came from. But all agree that his skills are nothing short of legendary.

Armed with a custom M16, Golgo is willing to take any job for any agency, from the FBI to the KGB. He has completed every contract he has ever taken and will work for anyone who can meet his price. He is both the greatest weapon and the greatest threat to any nation; no one is safe once they are in Golgo’s sights.

Opening Theme
#1: “Take the Wave” by Naifu (eps 1-25)
#2: “So Faraway” by Pinc Inc. (eps 26-50)

Ending Theme
#1: “Glass Highway (ガラスのハイウェイ)” by Doa (eps 01-12)
#2: “Yume no Hitotsu (夢のひとつ)” by Garnet Crow (eps 13-25)
#3: “Sono Hohoemi yo Eien ni (その笑顔よ 永遠に)” by Kitahara Aiko (eps 26-38)
#4: “Mou Kimi wo Hitori ni Sasenai (もう君をひとりにさせない)” by Yuuka Saegusa (eps 39-50)

133 total views, 7 views today

  • Sound! Euphonium 2 OST

    Sound! Euphonium 2 Original Soundtrack: Ongaku Endless TVアニメ『響け! ユーフォニアム2』オリジナルサウンドトラック「おんがくエンドレス」 TV Anime “Hibike! Euphonium 2” Original Soundtrack “Ongaku Endless” Music Composed […]

    95 total views, 20 views today

  • One Piece Character Song Zoro: Eyes of ZORO

    Character: Roronoa Zoro (cv. Kazuya Nakai) Release Date September 18, 2003 Catalog No. AVCA-14781 Tracklist: 1. Eyes of ZORO 2. […]

    75 total views, 9 views today

  • Future GPX Cyber Formula Memories

    新世紀GPXサイバーフォーミュラ Memories 発売日 1996/09/26 型番 DPCX-5084 ディスク:1 1. Winners(G・GRIP) 2. I’ve Got to Ride(ダイナマイト・シゲ) 3. I’ll Come(G・GRIP) 4. DREAMER ON […]

    78 total views, 9 views today

  • Rie Murakawa – Dokidoki no Kaze

    TV Anime “Watashi ga Motete Dousunda” Ending Theme Catalog Number COCC-17137 Release Date Nov 02, 2016 ドキドキの風 / 村川梨衣 : […]

    78 total views, 14 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *