Good Luck Girl!

Good Luck Girl!, known in Japan as Binbougami ga! (貧乏神が!, lit. “This Damn God of Poverty!”), is a Japanese comedy manga series by Yoshiaki Sukeno was serialized in Shueisha’s Jump Square magazine between the July 2008 and August 2013 issues. An anime adaptation by Sunrise aired in Japan between July 4 and September 26, 2012. At the expense of the people and things around her, Sakura has absorbed so much “happiness energy” that she has caused an energy imbalance in the world. In order to return balance to the world, the Poverty God, Momiji, sets out to take away Sakura’s ability to absorb this energy. Will Momiji be able to put a stop to Sakura’s absorbing abilities, or will the God succumb to her happiness?

The story is about this INCREDIBLE lucky girl apparently that has too much luck for her own good so the god of misfortune is sent to get a good load of luck from her and make her like any of us unlucky on the world. At first glance the main character seems to be the normal type of popular girl with big breasts and nice character but in reality she’s alone. The god of misfortune finds this out the hard way and u can already guess what happens next, Yes a shitload of funny scenes and weird as moments. Also I must note that I really like the fact that they’re making fun of different anime’s just like they do in gintama. The show also has a few drama moments but are quickly changed from depressing/cry/emo moments too Lol wtf funny moments.[sociallocker]
Opening Theme: “Make My Day!” by Piko [Single w/scanS]
Ending Theme:”Koi Boudou” by HAPPY BIRTHDAY [Single w/scanS]
Binbougami ga! Character Song:
Ichiko : Happy Girl☆Lucky Girl!
Momiji : Momiji no Uta ~Aisansan~
Binbougami ga! Original Soundtrack & Variety CD
TSUTAYA VS Binbougami ga! Rental-Only Special CD[/sociallocker]

110 total views, 3 views today

  • Haruchika OST

    アニメ ハルチカ~ハルタとチカは青春する~ ミュージックアルバム: ハルタとチカは演奏する Haruchika Music Album Haruta To Chika Wa Enso Suru Release Date Apr 06, 2016 Artist Shiro […]

    84 total views, 1 views today

  • Oniichan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne!! Vol. 1 Bonus CD

    Oniichan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne!! Original Soundtrack —Girl’s Side— お兄ちゃんのことなんかぜんぜん好きじゃないんだからねっ!! オリジナルサウンドトラック —Girl’s Side— I don’t like […]

    108 total views, 2 views today

  • Megumi Hayashibara – Give a reason

    テレビ東京系アニメーション「スレイヤーズNEXT」Give a reason / 林原 めぐみ TV Anime Slayers Next OP & ED Theme Catalog Number KIDA-128 Release Date Apr […]

    112 total views, 2 views today

  • Maho Tomita – Happy Flight

    TVアニメ「ギャラクシーエンジェる~ん」エンディング主題歌: Happy Flight / 富田麻帆 Release Date December 06, 2006 Catalog No. LACM-4322 Tracklist: 1 Happy Flight 2 宇宙で恋は☆るるんルーン ~Ver.Maho~ […]

    91 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *