Groove Adventure Rave

Rave Master // レイヴ / Groove Adventure Rave
Groove Adventure Rave doesn’t have the most original story. It’s roughly like this: Haru Glory, a 16 years old “Rave Master”, must collect all five Rave-stones to prevent the world from being destroyed by the terrifying power of Darkbring, which caused Overdrive, a huge explosion which destroyed 1/10 of the world 50 years before. So, basically Groove Adventure Rave seems like your average collect-’em-all anime where the main character grows with every item he finds. And, yeah, that’s basically it, but there are also very interesting back stories and under it’s stupid upper layer, there is an interesting story for the ones that start watching “Rave”, but I can’t go into it further without spoiling.

Groove Adventure Rave is a shounen-anime, and a good one at that, but it’s not the best one ever. Remind yourself of that before watching it. Still, Groove Adventure Rave is a very good anime and will keep you glad for a while.

[Oct 31, 2001] OP1 & ED1: Chihiro Yonekura – Butterfly Kiss / Kohaku no Yurikago
[Feb 28, 2002] RAVE Image Album & Soundtrack I: RAVE THE SONG & STORY
[May 01, 2002] OP2& ED2: Kumoko – Higher & Higher / Hikousen
[May 20, 2002] RAVE Character Song & Soundtrack II: All need is RAVE
[Aug 20, 2002] RAVE Soundtrack III: MUSIC SIDE
[Oct 23, 2002] RAVE Drama & Character Song 「VARIETY SIDE」

35 total views, 5 views today

  • Kagirinai Yokubou no Naka ni

    “Kagirinai Yokubou no Naka ni” is the 21st single (16th major label single) released by Hayashibara Megumi. The title track […]

    37 total views, 7 views today

  • Yusuke – V / Santa Claus at 850 Yen Per Hour

    V (Japanese: V) is the first opening song of the XY series. It debuted with XY001, replacing Summerly Slope of […]

    32 total views, 5 views today

  • Demon King Daimaou Vol. 3 Bonus CD

    『いちばんうしろの大魔王 ラジオCD〜これで最後の無限大ラジ王〜』 いちばんうしろの大魔王 第1巻特典 Disc Radio CD ラジオCD『もひとつおまけの無限大ラジ王』 Vol. 3 Release Date: August 25, 2010 Catalog No. ZMBZ-5543 File Size: […]

    34 total views, 5 views today


    東京喰種 [JACK] ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Release Date Sep 30, 2015 Composed & Arranged by Yutaka Yamada File Size: 55 MB (320kbps) […]

    21 total views, 4 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *