Gun Smith Cats Image Album

This is an image album for Gunsmith Cats, released much before the OVA series, and contains seven songs and a few instrumental pieces. To be honest, I didn’t expect much from this CD but it is not bad at all. Partly because some songs are sung by SILK, it reminds me of the Bubblegum Crisis CDs and, IMHO, reconstract the mood of the manga very well.
ガン・スミス・キャッツ イメージアルバム
Catalog Number TYCY-5297
Release Date May 19, 1993

01 Burst 1-byou Mae! 4:28
02 Saturday Night Special (RG14) 5:06
03 Bounty-hunter 4:41
04 Lullaby 4:00
05 Natsukashisa Dakenara 4:36
06 “CHINA TOWN” Shibyoukan no Yoru 2:19
07 HARD TOUCH 4:33
08 Groove from heaven 3:51
10 SHELBY G.T.500 3:52
11 Sunset in my heart

    • Mitsudomoe Character Song Vol.2

      Mitsudomoe Character Song Vol.2 ABC yori DEF ssu!! / Futaba Marui (Satomi Akesaka) 「みつどもえ」キャラクターソング Vol.2 ABCよりDEFっス!! / 丸井ふたば (明坂聡美) MITSUDOMOE […]

    • Eir Aoi – Lapis Lazuli

      Password: [email protected] TV Anime “The Heroic Legend of Arslan” Ending Theme Lapis Lazuli / Eir Aoi ラピスラズリ / 藍井エイル Catalog […]

    • MM!

      MM! (えむえむっ!) is a Japanese light novel series by Akinari Matsuno, with illustrations provided by the group QP:flapper made up […]

    • Sailor Moon Crystal Character Music Collection

      Sailor Moon Crystal Character Music Collection: Crystal Collection 美少女戦士セーラームーンCrystal キャラクター音楽集 Crystal Collection Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Crystal Character Ongakushuu Crystal […]

    One thought on “Gun Smith Cats Image Album

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *