Gundam AGE Character Song Album Vol.1

TVアニメ『機動戦士ガンダムAGE』キャラクターソングアルバム Vol.1
Released: August 08, 2012
Catalog No. LACA-15221

Track List :
1. WANNA BE HOPE by Toshiyuki Toyonaga (Flit Asuno)
2. PRIDE OF WHITE by Daisuke Ono (Woolf Enneacle)
3. follow your way by Aya Endo (Emily Armonde)
4. Desperado Blues by Kenji Nomura (Iwark Briar)
5. 誰にだって by Wataru Hatano (Largan Drace)
6. 約束のリボン by Saori Hayami (Yurin L’Ciel)[sociallocker]
File Size: 59 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • ORESAMA – Trip Trip Trip

      TV Anime “Mahoujin Guru Guru (2017)” Opening Theme Catalog Number LACM-14622 Release Date Jul 26, 2017 Tracklist 01 Trip Trip […]

    • Dance with Devils Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      Dance with Devils 6(初回生産限定版)Blu-ray 特典 Disc 発売日:2016-05-20 , 品番:EYXA-10702B 【特典】 ・「四皇學園第三放送室」 ラジオCD3 ゲスト:近藤隆 Report / Request Issue: * This post has incorrect […]

    • Mawaru Penguindrum Vol. 7 Bonus CD

      MAWARU-PENGUINDISC VOL.7 Original Soundtrack 輪るピングディスク VOL.7 オリジナルサウンドトラック Mawaru Penguindrum Vol.7 Original Soundtrack Catalog Number SSX-10211 Release Date Apr 25, 2012 […]

    • The Asterisk War Soundtrack – Expanded Universe #3

      Enclosed with The Asterisk War 2nd Season Vol.3 Limited Edition BD/DVD Catalog Number ANZX-12318 Release Date Aug 24, 2016 Tracklist […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco