Hajime no Ippo Rising OST

Hajime no Ippo Rising Original Soundtrack
はじめの一歩 Rising オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Released: Jan 22, 2014
Catalog No. VPCG-84955

Track List:
01. Resolution
02. Rising
03. The Philosopher’s Hammers
04. Delusion
05. Some Cool Guy
06. I See What Is on Your Mind
07. Groping in The Dark
08. Weird Guy
09. He’s from The US
10. Macho
11. Trickster
13. The Finisher
14. Triumph
15. Spy
16. Don’t Know If I Win
17. Memories
18. Home
19. Predicament
20. Looking over You
21. We’re The One
22. Yakan Hikou (TV size)

    • sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Character Song CD

      sin Nanatsu no Taizai Maoutachi ni yoru Chinkonka CD sin 七つの大罪 魔王様たちによる鎮魂歌(キャラクターソング)CD sin Nanatsu no Taizai Vol. 1 Bonus CD […]

    • SHIROBAKO Vol.2 Bonus CD

      SHIROBAKO ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 1 SHIROBAKO オリジナル・サウンドトラック1 SHIROBAKO Vol.2 Bonus CD SHIROBAKO 第2巻 特典CD Catalog Number 1000540246-CD Release Date Jan 28, […]

    • OxT

      Masayoshi Ooishi: Japanese singer-songwriter-musician, he is the lead vocal and plays guitar for Sound Schedule, also known as サウスケ (Sausuke), […]

    • SCREEN mode – Naked Dive

      TV Anime “Myriad Colors Phantom World” Opening Theme Catalog Number LACM-14440 Release Date Jan 27, 2016 Tracklist: 1. Naked Dive(TVアニメ『無彩限のファントム・ワールド』OPテーマ) […]

    One thought on “Hajime no Ippo Rising OST

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *