Hakkenden -Touhou Hakken Ibun- Character Song Album Vol. 1

TVアニメ 八犬伝―東方八犬異聞― キャラクターソングアルバム Vol. 1
Catalog Number LACA-15307
Release Date Jun 26, 2013

01 WING IN THE DARKNESS [Kakihara Tetsuya].
02 Nothing Was Lost [Hino Satoshi].
03 STAY HERE! [Takagaki Ayahi].
04 White Wish [Akesaka Satomi].
05 OUTLIVE [Maeno Tomoaki].
06 STILL ALIVE! [Terashima Takuma].
File Size; 57 MB (320kbps)

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *