Hanasaku Iroha

Hanasaku Iroha (花咲くいろは, “The Blooming Colors”;), or Hanairo for short, is a Japanese 26-episode anime television series produced by P.A.Works and directed by Masahiro Ando. The screenplay was written by Mari Okada, with original character design by Mel Kishida. P.A.Works produced the project as the studio’s tenth anniversary work. The anime aired between April and September 2011. An animated film was released in Japanese theaters on March 30, 2013. Hanasaku Iroha centers around Ohana Matsumae, a 16-year-old living in Tokyo, who is left in the care of her estranged grandmother, following her mother’s elopement with her boyfriend. Ohana arrives at her grandmother’s country estate to realize she is the owner of a Taishō period hot spring inn called Kissuisō. She begins working at Kissuisō at her grandmother’s request, but finds herself at odds with many employees and customers at the inn. Initially feeling discouraged, she decides to use her circumstances as an opportunity to change herself for the better and to make amends with her deteriorating relationship with the Kissuisō’s staff for a more prominent future.

TV Series
[Sep 22, 2010] ED eps #8 & #26: Yumeji
[Apr 20, 2011] OP: Hana no Iro / nano.RIPE
[May 11, 2011] ED1: Hazy / sphere
[Jun 08, 2011] TV Anime “Hanasaku Iroha” Yunosagi Relations
[Jun 29, 2011] ED eps #6 (Tsukikage to Buranko) & Eps #11 (Saibou Kioku)
[Aug 03, 2011] OP2: Omokage Warp / nano.RIPE
[Aug 24, 2011] ED2: Hanasaku Iroha / clammbon
[Sept 07, 2011] Character Song – Minko Tsurugi
[Sept 07, 2011] Character Song – Ohana Matsumae
[Sept 28, 2011] Hanasaku Iroha Original Soundtrack: Yunosagi Memories
[Nov 23, 2011] Character Song – Nako Oshimizu
[Nov 23, 2011] Character Song – Yuina Wakura

Hanasaku Iroha the Movie ~ HOME SWEET HOME ~
[Mar 06, 2013] ED Theme: Kegefumi
[Mar 20, 2013] Hanasaku Iroha Yunosagi Best Songs
[Oct 16, 2013] Original Soundtrack CD

    • AKB48 – Oogoe Diamond

      Oogoe Diamond is AKB48’s tenth single, and the first under KING RECORDS’ You, Be Cool! label. This is also their […]

    • Denkigai no Honya-san OST

      Denkigai no Honya-san Original Soundtrack デンキ街の本屋さん オリジナルサウンドトラック Composed & Arranged by: Hiroshi Takaki Catalog Number PCCG-01470 Release Date Mar 18, […]

    • Boueibu Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      美男高校地球防衛部Love!  ☆スペシャル特典CD その45☆ Release Date: July 15, 2015 ・絶対無敵☆Fallin’ LOVE☆ ソロver 蔵王立(CV増田俊樹) ・I miss youの3メートル ソロver 下呂阿古哉(CV寺島拓篤) Report / Request Issue: […]

    • Cross Ange -Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo-

      Humanity has advanced to great heights since it obtained the information technology known as “Mana.” With that nearly magical power, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco