Hand Shakers OST CD 1

Hand Shakers Blu-ray Box Volume.1 Bonus CD
Hand Shakers Original Sound Track CD I
ハンドシェイカー オリジナルサウンドトラックCD I
Catalog Number MFXA-0001EX
Release Date Mar 24, 2017

01 The Shadow
02 Grand Canyon
03 Stellar
04 White Avenue
05 Mercury Calling
06 Magic Moment
07 There’s No Way
08 Sepia feat. Yusuke Shima
09 Akizora
10 Faithful
11 The End Of A Day
12 The Parting Day
13 Everlasting Truth
15 Getting Close
16 Simple Love
17 A Fall and Rebirth

FLAC (track 1 ~ 8 / 9 ~ 17) || MP3 (320kbps)


  • selector destructed WIXOSS OST

    selector destructed WIXOSS Original Soundtrack selector destructed WIXOSS オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number 1000619656-CD Release Date Aug 24, 2016 BGM composed by […]

  • Katahira Rina – Ketsuro

    “Ketsuro” is the seventh single released by Katahira Rina. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a […]

  • Aria the Scarlet Ammo CD Drama Theater 2nd

    TVアニメーション「緋弾のアリア」CDドラマシアター2nd TV Animation “Hidan no Aria” CD Drama Theater 2nd Catalog Number VTCL-60275 Release Date Aug 24, 2011 Tracklist: 01 […]

  • Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kun Character Song Album

    This CD contains image songs and remixes (other versions) of the opening and ending songs. Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kun Character Song Album: […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *