Happiness Charge PreCure! Vocal Album 2

ピネスチャージプリキュア! ボーカルアルバム2 ~シャイニング☆ハピネスパーティ~
Happiness Charge Pretty Cure! Vocal Album 2 〜Shining ☆ Happiness Party〜
Released: Nov 19, 2014
Catalog No. MJSA-1127

≪Track List≫
1. 虹色ハピネス
2. プリンセス・ストーリー
3. おいしい愛□がある
4. スターライト
5. 友達という魔法
6. I believe. We believe.
7. イノセントハーモニー
8. Phantom Shadow ~絶望という名のもとに~
9. Sunset Braver
10. 愛を抱いて
11. パーティ ハズカム

110 total views, 1 views today

  • Chaos Dragon: Sekiryuu Seneki (3 CD)

    Chaos Dragon is based on the role-playing fiction project Red Dragon, a story which was created by five notable character […]

    162 total views, 2 views today

  • Rola – Memories

    Memories is a Japanese CD single by Rola. It features the ending theme for the fifteenth Pokémon movie. Release date […]

    86 total views, 1 views today

  • serial TV drama – Tougenkyou Alien

    TV Anime Gintama’ 1st Opening Theme: 桃源郷エイリアン / serial TV drama Alien Paradise / serial TV drama Catalog Number SRCL-7644 […]

    107 total views, 2 views today

  • VOICE – SIX SAME FACES ~Konya wa Saikou!!!!!!~

    TV Anime “Osomatsu-san” Ending Theme: “SIX SAME FACES ~Konya wa Saikou!!!!!!~ / VOICE by Iyami feat. Osomatsu x Karamatsu x […]

    123 total views, 1 views today

One thought on “Happiness Charge PreCure! Vocal Album 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *