Happiness Charge Pretty Cure! Vocal Album 1

Happiness Charge Pretty Cure! Vocal Album 1 ~Hello! Happiness Friends!~
ハピネスチャージプリキュア! ボーカルアルバム1 ~Hello!ハピネスフレンズ!~
Released: July 23, 2014
Catalog No. MJSA-01110

≪Track List≫
1. ハピネスチャージプリキュア!WOW!
2. ドデカ・ラブ
3. New arrival
4. しあわせごはん愛のうた
5. Holy Lonely Justice
6. カレイドスコープは知っている
7. イミテーションWORLD
8. 幸せの合い言葉 ~Yes!ハピネスチャージ!~
9. Lovely night ~キラ★キラ★Happy time~
10. トキメキ one two three
11. プリキュア・メモリ

    • Star-Myu Musical Song Series 2nd SHOW TIME 11

      「スタミュ」ミュージカルソングシリーズ: ☆2nd SHOW TIME 11☆team鳳&team柊 Release Date June 14, 2017 Catalog No. GNCA-491 Tracklist 01.Growin’ Up / 歌唱:team鳳 星谷悠太(CV.花江夏樹)那雪 透(CV.小野賢章)月皇海斗 […]

    • One Punch Man Drama CD

      Bonus for buying all One Punch Man BD/DVDs from Amazon. Release Date May 27, 2016 ワンパンマン ドラマCD: 「イケメン仮面アマイマスクのビタースゥイートハンサムナイト」 【あらすじ】アマイマスクのラジオ番組に出演することになったS級ヒーローのジェノスと金属バットとゾンビマン。しかし、アマイマスクはS級ヒーローが3人しか集まらなかったことに納得がいかず、金属バットと口論を始める。一方ジェノスとゾンビマンは思い思いに発言し、収録はなかなか始まらず…。 【出演】サイタマ:古川慎 ジェノス:石川界人 イケメン仮面アマイマスク:宮野真守 ゾンビマン:櫻井孝宏 […]

    • Lupin the Third Part IV OST: Italiano

      LUPIN THE THIRD PART IV ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK ~ ITALIANO ルパン三世 PART4 オリジナル・サウンドトラック〜ITALIANO Performed by You & The Explosion Band Catalog […]

    • Faylan – Wonder Fang

      TV Anime “Hakkenden: Touhou Hakken Ibun 2” Opening Theme Catalog Number LACM-14113 Release Date Jul 24, 2013 Tracklist: 01 wonder […]

    One thought on “Happiness Charge Pretty Cure! Vocal Album 1

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco